Larry Polansky »
Matthew Shlomowitz »
 Frederic Pattar »
Annelies van Parys »
Johannes Schöllhorn »
Tristan Murail »
Fabian Coomans »
       Baudouin de Jaer »
John Cage »
George Crumb »
Kaija Saariaho »
Alexander Shubert »
Lois V Vierk »
Anton Webern »
Sofia Gubaidulina »
Bernd Franke »
Florent Colautti »
Konrad Boehmer »
 Pascal Dusapin »
     Jérome Combier »
                                                                                                       Pierre Jodlowski »
                                                                                               Newton Armstrong »
                                                                                          Julia Wolfe »
                                                                                 Jean-Luc Fafchamps »
For Jim, Ben and Lou: for guitar, harp and percussion
Ensembles of Note: ad lib instrumentation
She is full of patience: for e-guitar, saxophone, percussion, piano, violin, cello, harp, flute and electronics 
Fast Medium Swingfor piano, 3 melodic instruments and auxiliary player
Slow Flipping Harmony: for piano, four melodic instruments and auxiliary player
Avant Muzak: for flute, saxophone, violin, cello, e-guitar, harp, drums and sampler*
* composition commissioned by Centre Henri Pousseur
* supported by the Flemish government
Letter Piece 5 (Northern Cities):  for singing/dancing performer and musician
Letter Piece 4 (Adams): for singing/dancing performer and musician
Logic Rock : voor elektrische gitaar, drum en sampler 
Mouvement: for flute, harp and cello
Lierre: for harp and fender rhodes
Phrases V: for piano, guitar, harp ans percussion
Vor Augen: for saxophone, cello, piano and voice
Under one’s breath: for flute, harp and viola
Feuilles à travers les cloches: for flute, violin, cello and piano
Territoire de l’oubli : piano solo
PUB: for e-guitar, saxophone, percussion, piano, violin, cello, harp, flute and electronics
* this work was created with the support of the Communauté Française
Matches Quartet: for matches quartet
La Forêt, Vert presque vert: chambre opera, libretto from Stéphane Arcas 
Living Room Music: for vocal quartet and percussion
Vox Balaenae: for flute, cello and piano
Mundus canis: for guitar and percussion
Gnomic Variation: for piano
Mirrors: for flute and cello
Cendres: for flute, cello and piano
Infinite Jest: for e-guitar, saxophone, drums and electronics
Sugar Maths and Wipes: voor viool, cello, drum, piano and electronics
Red Shift: for e-guitar, cello, percussion and synthesizer.
Cello Sonate: for cello and piano
Garten van Freude und Traurigkeiten: for flute, viola and harp
Solo x-fach: ad lib instrumentation
Noizebox: for saxophone, violin, cello, harp, piano, e-guitar and electronics
Echelon: for percussion, saxophone, cello, harp, e-guitar and electronics
Etude pour piano n°4: for piano solo
Etude pour piano n°3: voor piano solo
Terra d’ombra: for cello, harp and piano *
Série C: for prepared piano and tape
Série Blanche: for piano and tape
Série Noire: for piano and tape
Making one leaf transparent and then another: for piano and electronics
East Broadway: for toy piano and toy boombox
Rewind: for free instrumentation